Hasilwood House, 60 Bishopsgate, London, EC2N 4AW

Tel: +44 (0)20 7847 8670

Calendar

UMAL board

Dates
Wednesday 21.01.15
Thursday 05.03.15
Tuesday 28.04.15
Tuesday 23.06.15
Tuesday 07.07.15
Wednesday 16.09.15
Thursday 22.10.15

AGM

Thursday 10.12.15

Joint Audit Committee

Dates
Thursday 07.05.15
Thursday 08.10.15

Joint Investment Committee

Dates
Thursday 05.03.15
Thursday 07.05.15

Calendar