5 St Helen's Place, London, EC3A 6AB

Tel: +44 (0)20 7847 8670

Members List

Aberystwyth University

Advanced Procurement for Universities and Colleges Ltd – APUC Ltd

Anglia Ruskin University Higher Education Corporation

Amersham and Wycombe College

Aston University

Bangor University

Bath Spa University

Birkbeck College University of London

Birmingham City University

Boston College

Bournemouth University

Buckinghamshire New University

Canterbury Christ Church University

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Cardiff University

City of Glasgow College

Cleveland College of Art and Design

Courtauld Institute of Art

Coventry University

Cranfield University

De Montfort University

Edinburgh College

Edinburgh Napier University

Epping Forest College

Falmouth Exeter Plus

Glasgow Caledonian University

Glasgow Clyde College

Glyndwr University

HCUK Trust

Heriot-Watt University

High Performance Computing Wales Ltd

Hull College

Kings College London

Kingston City Group

Kingston University

Lancaster and Morecambe College

Leeds Beckett University

Leeds Trinity University

Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts

Liverpool John Moores University

London Business School

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine

London South Bank University

Loughborough University

Middlesex University

Newbury College

North East Scotland College

North Kent College

Norwich University of the Arts

Oxford Brookes University

Queen Margaret University

Queen‘s University Belfast

Roehampton University

Royal Agricultural University

Royal College of Art

Royal College of Music

Sandwell College

Solihull College and University Centre

South Cheshire College

Southern Universities Management Service (SUMS)


St Helens College

St George’s University of London

St Mary’s University Twickenham

Staffordshire University

Stanmore College

Stratford-upon-Avon College

Swansea University

Teesside University

The Birmingham University School

The City Literary Institute

The City of Liverpool College Group

The Environmental Association for Universities and Colleges - EAUC

The Henley College

The Institute of Cancer Research

The Nottingham Trent University

The Open University

The Robert Gordon University

The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama

The Trinity St Davids Trust

The University of Birmingham

The University of Bolton

The University of Cambridge

The University of Hull

The University of Northampton

The University of Nottingham

The University of Oxford

The University of Salford

The University of Sheffield

The University of Winchester

The Windsor Forest Colleges Group

The WKCIC Group

Thomas Rotherham College

U M Association (Special Risks) Ltd


United Colleges Group

Universities and Colleges Employers Association – UCEA

Universities Council for the Education of Teachers

University College Birmingham

University for the Creative Arts

University College London

University of Aberdeen

University of Bath

University of Bedfordshire

University of Bradford

University of Brighton

University of Bristol

University of Central Lancashire

University of Chester

University of Chichester

University of Derby

University of Durham

University of East Anglia

University of East London

University of Edinburgh

University of Essex

University of Exeter

University of Gloucestershire

University of Greenwich

University of Hertfordshire

University of Huddersfield

University of Kent

University of Lincoln

University of London, Senate House

University of Northumbria at Newcastle

University of South Wales

University of Southampton

University of Stirling

University of Strathclyde

University of Sunderland

University of Sussex at Brighton

University of the Arts, London

University of Ulster

University of the West of England, Bristol

University of Wales, Registry

University of Wales, Trinity Saint David

University of Westminster

Uxbridge College

West Herts College